Reviews

Client Review on Google & Yelp

Whitney S.  Raleigh, NC 

5★ on Yelp 4/21/2018 

Update: I can not recommend the therapist Wo highly enough. She is INCREDIBLE!! Great at deep tissue, stretching and she is also very intuitive. She's excellent!


Malcolm C. Jacksonville, FL

5★ on Yelp 4/17/2018 

*cracks back*

Ohhh Sukho Thai...I am a changed man. After receiving a recommendation from a friend that detailed how he "felt like water," I had to give it a try.

I made a very quick, easy appointment through the Yelp app about a week in advance and was graciously accommodated. On arrival, there was a short wait before being whisked off to a warm, quiet room for our couples massage. The hour melted away just like the knots in the neck and back (and legs, apparently).

Through it all, the staff and therapists were extremely professional and made us feel so welcomed. I've done nothing but share the wonders of my Sukho Thai experience and would suggest you give it a try too!


Chris S. Seattle, WA

5★ on Yelp 3/11/2018 

Excellent massage. This was my first Thai massage and it was an intense experience! My body wasn't used to moving like that, so 60 minutes was a good intro to the art for me. Tia was very sweet and had a wonderful, soothing wonderful, soothing touch. She helped me to open up my hips, which are a mess from years of sitting in front of a computer. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in town!


Susan R. Durham, NC  

5★ on Yelp 2/26/2018 

This place is amazing! I highly recommend for some relaxation. The receptionist is very nice and attentive. Every time I have emailed to make an appointment they have contacted me back very quickly.  See ya soon!

 

Alicia W. Raleigh, NC
4★ on Yelp 1/25/2018
I came here for my first Thai table oil massage. I had Wo and she was fantastic! She did such a good job, listening to me and my body with pressure and what it needed. I felt so good after and not sore. My only complaint is that it's very expensive. If it were less I would be there all the time! I needed this massage and you need it too! Tell them I recommended you so I get $5 bucks off! 


Tia B. Greensboro, NC
5★ on Yelp 1/19/2018 
Amazing...
Amazing....
Amazing....
Each time I've gone, I had a wonderful experience. I get the 90 min Thai massage, with hot stones, and the foot reflexology.
Don't think twice about it, just do it.
I've had Ana and Andrew.
 
Nmv R. Raleigh, NC

5★ on Yelp 1/19/2018 
Great massages!  Ive been once but the massage was excellent. Traditional on floor options available as well.


Norma J. Raleigh, NC
5★ on Yelp 12/21/2017 
My husband and I just had the most amazing massage!  I highly recommend this place.  It was clean, the people were professional, and it was very relaxing. The pressure was perfect, slightly painful, and she found my knots and worked on them. It was also affordable. I will be back!

5★on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017 Sharon's Angelic Realms
I had a massage by Andrew who was very knowledgeable and amazing!!! Relaxed environment and nice staff.…

5★on Facebook, Sep 03, 2017 Stephanie Ellis
I am having the best day ever after seeing Andrew at Sukho Thai for a traditional Thai massage! I really needed a great session today for tension, stress, and sore muscles, and I certainly got it. I f…eel wonderful. Many thanks!

5★on Facebook, Aug 27, 2017 Kasey Josh Robinson
Had a fantastic session with Andrew! Clean, cozy, , professional, and very Great Work!…

5★on Google, Jun 30, 2017 Laura Purcell
Sukho is the real deal. I was skeptical at first since this was not my first or last Thai Massage. There was absolutely no disappointment. Andrew was my masseuse, and I had a 90 minute massage with ho…t stones on the mat. He did not disappoint in the slightest. No only was he one of the most through but also brought new meaning to massage and how much it can benefits ones body. Thanks a bunch!

5★on Google, Jun 19, 2017 Kadey Bell
Today was my first time experiencing a Thai massage. Since it was my first, I chose the 60 minute on the table. I cannot even begin to describe how amazing it was. I feel like a new person! A sleepy a…nd relaxed person, but a new person! I'd like to try the traditional Thai massage for my next visit. The atmosphere is so relaxing when you walk in and the staff is so polite and kind. After the massage they serve you Thai tea which is so good! I cannot wait to return and to tell everyone about it. You are missing out if you don't go! Schedule your appointment online, by phone or text. I booked with Wolita! The woman has a gift!

5★on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017 Eloisa Fernán
Amazing experience! I have always appreciated the dedication small businesses bring to our community! You won't regret your decision to book an appointment with Sukho Thai Massage. Chutikan and h…er team have wonderful, caring personalities that will make you feel at peace in their tranquil setting and having you leaving incredibly relaxed, feeling better than ever! Thank you all so much!

5★on Google, Jun 11, 2017 Heath Brown
I have never had any type massage before today. I was a bit nervous walking in, but was warmly greeted. I was a bit early, & was offered to go ahead to my massage room to rest while I waited for my th…erapist. Sophia was very professional and did a great job to focus on my problem areas and took care to make sure the pressure was ok for me. The massage hurt so good. But, I read about this type massage before booking and expected them to stretch me in ways my body didn't want to go. However, walking out, I felt like a new man. My back did not ache at all, as It did when I walked in. I literally have not felt like this in years without a bunch of medication. I highly recommend this for anyone that has stiffness and muscle aches and can handle and little twisting and bending. I booked a second session before leaving. Lastly, the homemade Tea at the end is AMAZING. and i'm not a hot tea kinda guy, but its delicious! That's All...

4★on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017 Stacy Renee
First visit was Aaaamazing!! Andrew was incredible. ☆☆☆☆☆ for him!! Second time was, eh... I asked for deep tissue when I scheduled the appointment and when asked by the lady who gave me the… massage. It was far from what I wanted, expected and needed. However, it was relaxing. Next time I'll request Andrew. I do recommend this place over Massage Envy. You get a FULL hour, 90 minutes, etc...

5★on Google, May 12, 2017 Jennifer Manning
Such a unique experience with either a table or floor massage. I consider monthly attendance part of my healthy living plan

5★on Google, Apr 11, 2017 AT Wee
I absolutely loved the atmosphere of the place! The service provided was excellent from start to finish - I especially like the freshly brewed herbal thai tea that they serve at the end. The staff wer…e very professional and I would recommend everyone. They put a lot of effort into working out the knots. Perfect place for a relaxing weekend!